2017 Board of Director’s Slate

TexTESOL IV 2017 Proposed Board Slate
President,  Karen Lewis
Past President,  Irma Rohatgi
President Elect,  James Moore
Secretary,  Rachel Kraut
Treasurer,  Yuliya Summers
Webmaster,  Rosemary Anthony
Historian,  Farideh Nekoobahr
Advocacy,  Bianca Arriazola
Newsletter Editor,  Alex Monceaux
Conference Chair,  Rezvan Khoshlessan
Conference Chair Elect,  Bonnie Duhart
Conference Registration Chair,  Marie Moreno
Conference Program Chair,  Troi Ferguson
Membership Coordinator,  Julissa  Alcantar-Martinez
Member at Large,  Trudy Freer
Member at Large,   Open

Be sure to attend the Member Meeting to vote on the slate during the Annual Professional Development Conference on Nov 12, 2016.